Wise Cracks® Locations – Find a Wise Cracks® near you!

Please note: The Map below is a graphical representation of our current Franchises, you can place your mouse over the dots to get more information.

Underneath the map you will find more detailed contact information for each location. We look forward to hearing from you!

Wise Cracks general inquiries for any area (please indicate location):
Email info@wisecracks.com
Phone (800) 587-7325

Ontario

Brampton:      (905) 878-9333
  peel@wisecracks.com
  http://www.PeelWiseCracks.com

Burlington/Oakville:      (905) 510-9739
  mailto:halton@wisecracks.com
  http://haltonwisecracks.com

Cambridge:      (519) 570-0938
  estimates@wisecracks.com
  http://www.cambridgewisecracks.com/

Elmira:      (519) 590-0938
  estimates@wisecracks.com
  Elmira WiseCracks

Guelph:      (519) 831-7622
  estimates@wisecracks.com
  http://www.guelphwisecracks.com/

Halton Region:      (905) 510-9739
Burlington, Oakville, Georgetown, Milton & Halton Hills
  halton@wisecracks.com
  http://haltonwisecracks.com

Hamilton Region:      (905) 687-8898
Ancaster, Dundas, Flamborough, Glanbrook, Hamilton city-all (lower, upper) and Stoney Creek
  hamilton@wisecracks.com
  http://hamiltonwisecracks.com/

Kitchener:      (519) 570-0938
  estimates@wisecracks.com
  http://www.kitchenerwisecracks.com/

Mississauga:      (905) 878-9333
  peel@wisecracks.com
  http://www.PeelWiseCracks.com

Niagara Region:      (905) 358-2971
  niagara@wisecracks.com
  http://www.niagarawisecracks.com/

Orangeville:      (519)940-1200
Orangeville
  estimates@wisecracks.com

Ontario (Con’t)

Owen Sound:      (519) 372-2795
Grey, Bruce & West Simcoe
  info.gbs@wisecracks.com
  http://www.greybrucewestsimcoewisecracks.com/

Peel:      (905) 878-9333
  peel@wisecracks.com
  http://www.PeelWiseCracks.com

Waterloo:      (519) 570-0938
  estimates@wisecracks.com
  http://www.waterloowisecracks.com/

York Region:      (905)878-9333
Richmond Hill / Markham / Vaughan / York
Aurora, East Gwillimbury, Georgina, King, Newmarket, Whitchurch–Stouffville
  york@wisecracks.com

New Brunswick

Moncton & Area:      (506) 866-4748
  moncton@wisecracks.com
  http://www.monctonwisecracks.com/

Saint John & Area:      (506) 847-0301
  SaintJohn@wisecracks.com
  http://www.saintjohnwisecracks.com/

Fredericton & Area:      (506) 454-5325
  fredericton@wisecracks.com
  http://frederictonwisecracks.com

Newfoundland

Newfoundland & Labrador:      (709) 689-1417
  nl@wisecracks.com
  http://newfoundlandwisecracks.com/

Nova Scotia

Halifax & Area:      (902) 835-6763
  halifax@wisecracks.com
  http://www.wisecracks.com/

Cape Breton Wide Service:      (902) 371-2982
  capebreton@wisecracks.com
  http://www.capebretonwisecracks.com/