Wise Cracks® Locations – Find a Wise Cracks® near you!

Wise Cracks general inquiries for any area (please indicate location):
Email info@wisecracks.com
Phone (800) 587-7325

Ontario

Barrie:      (519) 372-2795
  steveb@wisecracks.com
  Barrie Wisecracks

Brampton:      (905) 878-9333
  peel@wisecracks.com
  http://www.PeelWiseCracks.com

Brant County:      (855) 947-2725
  estimates@wisecracks.com
  Brant County Wisecracks

Burlington/Oakville:      (855) 947-2725
  mailto:halton@wisecracks.com
  http://haltonwisecracks.com

Cambridge:      (855) 947-2725
  wisecracks@bell.net
  http://www.cambridgewisecracks.com/

Elmira:      (855-947-2725)
  wisecracks@bell.net
  Elmira WiseCracks

Guelph:      (855-947-2725)
  wisecracks@bell.net
  http://www.guelphwisecracks.com/

Halton Region:      (855) 947-2725
Burlington, Oakville, Georgetown, Milton & Halton Hills
  halton@wisecracks.com
  http://haltonwisecracks.com

Haldimand County:      (855) 947-2725
  estimates@wisecracks.com
  Haldimand County

Hamilton Region:      (855) 947-2725
Ancaster, Dundas, Flamborough, Glanbrook, Hamilton city-all (lower, upper) and Stoney Creek
  hamilton@wisecracks.com
  http://hamiltonwisecracks.com/

Kitchener:      (855) 947-2725
  wisecracks@bell.net
  http://www.kitchenerwisecracks.com/

London:      (519) 520-9144
  london@wisecracks.com
 London Wise Cracks

Mississauga:      (905) 878-9333
  peel@wisecracks.com
  http://www.PeelWiseCracks.com

Niagara Region:      (905) 358-2971
  niagara@wisecracks.com
  http://www.niagarawisecracks.com/

Ontario (Con’t)

Orangeville:      (855)947-2725
Orangeville
  wisecracks@bell.net

Owen Sound:      (519) 372-2795
Grey, Bruce & West Simcoe
  steveb@wisecracks.com
  http://www.greybrucewestsimcoewisecracks.com/

Peel:      (905) 878-9333
  peel@wisecracks.com
  http://www.PeelWiseCracks.com

Simcoe County:      (519) 372-2795
  steveb@wisecracks.com
  Simcoe County Wisecracks

Waterloo:      (855) 947-2725
  estimates@wisecracks.com
  http://www.waterloowisecracks.com/

York Region:      (905)878-9333
Richmond Hill / Markham / Vaughan / York
Aurora, East Gwillimbury, Georgina, King, Newmarket, Whitchurch–Stouffville
  york@wisecracks.com

New Brunswick

Moncton & Area:      (506) 866-4748
  moncton@wisecracks.com
  http://www.monctonwisecracks.com/

Saint John & Area:      (506) 847-0301
  SaintJohn@wisecracks.com
  http://www.saintjohnwisecracks.com/

Fredericton & Area:      (506) 454-5325
  fredericton@wisecracks.com
  http://frederictonwisecracks.com

Newfoundland

Newfoundland & Labrador:      (709) 689-1417
  nl@wisecracks.com
  http://newfoundlandwisecracks.com/

Nova Scotia

Halifax & Area:      (902) 835-6763
  halifax@wisecracks.com
  http://www.wisecracks.com/

Cape Breton Wide Service:      (902) 371-2982
  capebreton@wisecracks.com
  http://www.capebretonwisecracks.com/